Hear John Hiatt’s New Single “We’re Alright Now”

Related Artist: 

Veteran singer-songwriter John Hiatt returns with Mystic Pinball, his 21st studio album, on September 25 via New West Records. The album finds Hiatt re-teaming with Dirty Jeans And Mudslide Hymns, producer Kevin “Caveman” Shirley (Aerosmith, Iron Maiden, Joe Bonamassa), and features his band The Combo: Doug Lancio (electric guitar, mandolin, Dobro), Kenneth Blevins (drums and percussion) and Patrick O’Hearn (bass).
We’re excited to bring you the first single, the driving, bluesy “We’re Alright Now.”