James Cotton - Mighty Long Time - Remastered Reissue w/Bonus Tracks

Release Date: 
September 18, 2015
Release Type: 
Album Reissue
Release Notes: 
Classic blues reissue from James Cotton. The 1988 album has been remastered and now features 4 unreleased bonus tracks from the original recording sessions. Each package comes in a one of a kind embossed leatherette CD Jacket and LP jacket. The vinyl is 2-disc, 180g with the download card. The CD booklet and LP insert include original liner notes from the original release.
  1. Straighten Up Baby
  2. Everything Gonna Be Alright
  3. Black Nights
  4. Blow Wind Blow
  5. Sugar Sweet
  6. Moanin' At Midnight
  7. Baby Please
  8. Hold Me In Your Arms
  9. Stormy Monday
  10. Three Hundred Pounds of Joy
  11. Northside Cadillac
  12. Mighty Long Time
  13. Bonus Track: Every Night and Every Day
  14. Bonus Track: Cotton Crop Blues
  15. Bonus Track: Got My Nose Open
  16. Bonus Track: Too Many Drivers
Selection Number: