Pinetop Perkins - Pinetop's Boogie Woogie - Remastered Reissue

Release Date: 
September 18, 2015
Release Type: 
Album Reissue
Release Notes: 
Classic blues reissue from Pinetop Perkins. The 1992 album has been remastered and put on vinyl for the first time. Each package comes in a one of a kind embossed leatherette digipak and LP jacket. The vinyl is 2-disc, 180g with a download card. The CD booklet and LP insert include original liner notes from the original release.
  1. Kidney Stew Blues
  2. You Don't Have To Go
  3. Ida B.
  4. Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
  5. Look On Yonder Wall
  6. Caldonia (What Makes Your Big Head So Hard?)
  7. High Heel Sneakers
  8. Sunny Road Blues
  9. That Ain't The Way To Do It
  10. How Long
  11. Just A Little Bit
  12. Going Down Slow
Selection Number: