Redemption & Ruin

Release Date: 
September 16, 2016
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Drunken Hearted Man
  2. Champagne And Reefer
  3. I Gotta Get Drunk
  4. Chase The Feeling
  5. I'm Gonna Get High
  6. Waiting Around To Die
  7. There'll Be A Jubilee
  8. I Am The Man Thomas
  9. Come On Up To The House
  10. What Would You Give (In Exchange For Your Soul)
  11. Down In The Valley
  12. The Angel Of Death