The Bright Spots

Release Date: 
May 14, 2013
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Roll
  2. Every Saint
  3. 'Til The Party's All Gone
  4. My Darling One
  5. Whatever That Is
  6. John The Baptist
  7. Shine
  8. Trying To Steal A Minute
  9. Detox Bracelet
  10. You Bring Me Down
  11. All Is Well
  12. Rumbling Bridge

Randall Bramblett is back and hitting the high notes with his latest effort, The Bright Spots. Bramblett’s tenth studio album finds familiar territory with the southern driven funk and the Americana soul he has long been known for. Recorded in Northeast Georgia with drummer Gerry Hansen, The Bright Spots showcases Bramblett’s southern roots with a backbone of backbeat. Bramblett and his band will take the record on the road and will be touring the US this spring and summer. The record will be available as a single compact disc, digitally, as well as vinyl.