Hot Night Tonight

Release Date: 
August 22, 2000
Release Type: 
  1. You're The Man
  2. I Love To Make Love
  3. I Let A Good Man Go
  4. Never Found A Man
  5. Hot Night Tonight
  6. Don't Hit Me No More
  7. Hear From My Daddy
  8. When Something's Wrong
  9. It's Been So Long
  10. Lynn's Blues
  11. You're The Man
  12. What I Need Is Love