Diva La Grande

Release Date: 
January 17, 2006
Release Type: 
  1. You Need A Great Big Woman
  2. Love 'Em & Forgive 'Em
  3. Freak Lover
  4. I Got A Feelin'
  5. I Left My Heart In Texas
  6. The Lord Was A Woman
  7. It Should Be Rainin'
  8. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
  9. Gifted In The Ways Of Love
  10. I'm In Love With A Girl
  11. Homewrecker
  12. Beehive (instrumental)
  13. All You Can Eat (And You Can Eat It All Night Long)
  14. That Ain't It