Lost Highway Saloon

Release Date: 
September 12, 2000
Watermelon Records
Release Type: 
  1. The Same Ole Me
  2. When It's Your Turn To Fall
  3. Wish I'd Seen Your Going Coming
  4. Maybe, Maybe Not
  5. The Wall
  6. You've Got 'Til Sundown
  7. Lost Highway Saloon
  8. Hands Can Say A Lot Beneath The Table
  9. They're Hanging Me Tonight
  10. I'll Never Be Free
  11. Home To Texas
  12. Pride Goes Before A Fall
  13. So This Is The Fall (That Pride Goes Before)
  14. Wine Into Water