Green Snakes

Release Date: 
November 13, 2001
Watermelon Records
Release Type: 
  1. Green Snakes (On The Ceiling)
  2. When Did You Stop Lovin' Me
  3. I Wish That I Could Fall In Love Today
  4. Driving Nails (In My Coffin)
  5. Rainbow In Daddy's Eyes
  6. Dos Tacos
  7. The Next Voice You Hear
  8. He Don't Deserve You Anymore
  9. Glory Train (Holy Train)
  10. Cheatin' Fire
  11. Nobody's Business (But My Own)
  12. The Truth About You
  13. You Don't Have to Be A Baby To Cry
  14. Moon Mullican Story
  15. The Pipeliner Blues