Scene Of The Crying

Release Date: 
November 12, 2002
Watermelon Records
Release Type: 
  1. Two Empty Glasses
  2. Scene of the Crying
  3. Three's a Crowd
  4. What Have We Done (duet with Wanda Jackson)
  5. You'll Never Get a Better Chance (Than This)
  6. Sound That a Breaking Heart Makes
  7. Rest of My Years
  8. She Didn't Color Daddy
  9. Daydreaming (duet with Jimmy C. Newman)
  10. Then & Only Then
  11. I Saw a Man Dying
  12. Old Faithful