Midnight Radio

Release Date: 
June 11, 1996
Watermelon Records
Release Type: 
  1. Midnight Radio
  2. Wings Of A Blackbird
  3. Rosa's Favorite Son
  4. St. Anthony With Broken Hands
  5. Sparrow Of Swansea (For Dylan Thomas)
  6. The Highwayman
  7. Sojourner Truth (Ain't I A Woman)
  8. If You Can't Stand The Heat
  9. Never Be Alone Agian
  10. The Sound Of One Heart Breaking
  11. Hank And Audrey
  12. Nazareth To Bethlehem