That's Life

Release Date: 
October 4, 1994
Release Type: 
  1. Baby Please Don't Lie to Me
  2. Time Is on My Side
  3. Don't Bite the Hand That Feeds You
  4. She's My Baby
  5. Ooh Baby (When You Squeeze Me)
  6. Humpin' to Please
  7. I've Been Searchin'
  8. Pretty Baby
  9. Teach Me (How to Love You)
  10. Blues Leave Me Alone
  11. Lowdown