In This Mess Up To My Chest

Release Date: 
August 6, 1994
Release Type: 
  1. Bury You in a Paper Sack
  2. Pay for All Our Sins
  3. Stick Way Out Behind
  4. Can I Get A Witness
  5. When the Saints Go Marching In
  6. Take It Easy Greasy
  7. Slow Down Baby
  8. Bluebird Blues
  9. Hello Little Baby
  10. She Tried to Ruin Me
  11. My Baby's Too Sweet to Die
  12. Judgement Day