Solo / Live

Release Date: 
March 10, 1991
Watermelon Records
Release Type: 
Live Show
  1. The White Trash Song
  2. Tobacco Road
  3. Seven Bridges Road
  4. Don't Miss Your Water
  5. The River And The Swan
  6. Long Way To Hollywood
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  8. The Ballad Of William Sycamore
  9. We've Been Together On This Earth Before
  10. Montgomery In The Rain
  11. Go To Sea No More
  12. All Her Lovers Want To Be The Hero
  13. Drift Away