Live From Austin TX

Eric Johnson
Release Date: 
November 1, 2005
Live From Austin Texas
Release Type: 
Live Show
Release Notes: 
Originally Aired: 10/06/1989
  1. Righteous
  2. Love Or Confusion
  3. Steve's Boogie
  4. Trail Of Tears
  5. Western Flyer
  6. 6. East West
  7. C.W.
  8. Camel's Night Out
  9. Emerald Eyes
  10. Cliffs Of Dover
  11. Desert Rose
  12. Zap
  13. Are You Experienced?

Fasten your seatbelts for an extraordinary ride with guitar hero Eric Johnson. THIS is the DVD that fellow guitarists, wannabes and fans have been waiting and dying for since this show first aired in 1989. And for good reason: Johnson’s playing has a way of connecting to fans of every guitar style while still eliciting raves from the likes of Carlos Santana, Johnny Winter, Jeff Beck, Stevie Ray Vaughan and even country music legend Chet Atkins. “Guitar genius” is an easy phrase to throw around, but when it comes to blending fire and finesse, Eric Johnson has it all.