Music For Courage And Confidence

Release Date: 
April 2, 2002
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Snowbird
  2. Ain't No Sunshine
  3. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  4. Help Me Make it Through the Night
  5. I Only Have Eyes for You
  6. Gentle on My Mind
  7. More More More
  8. Move on Up
  9. Rehearsals for Retirement
  10. I'll Be Seeing You

Ten feel-good classics! Mark eitzel sings the sentimental hits of the 40's, 50's, 60's, 70's and 80's. Includes "aint no sunshine", "help me make it through the night", "move on up", "do you really want to hurt me" and many more.