Release Date: 
July 14, 1998
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Son Of Calvary
  2. You Can't Beat Jesus Christ
  3. The Cowboy Who Started The Fight
  4. Live Forever
  5. I'm In Love
  6. If I Give My Soul
  7. When The Fallen Angels Fly
  8. Christian Soldier
  9. My Mother's Name Is Victory
  10. Old Five And Dimers Like Me
  11. Presents From The Past
  12. The Bow And Arrow