In Stitches

Release Date: 
May 29, 2007
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Pride of the Echelon
  2. This Is the Worst Day of My Life (Do You Want to Come Over)
  3. September Had a Trigger Finger
  4. If You See Her
  5. Permanent Kitten
  6. Needle Park
  7. To All the Plain Janes
  8. Between the Bridge and the Chapel
  9. Dancing on the Perimeter
  10. Sending You a Signal
  11. Lindsay Never Gets Lonely
  12. Stay in My Rectangle
  13. Hospitality Girl