Now Again

Release Date: 
May 21, 2003
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Going Away
  2. Julia
  3. Wavin’ My Heart Goodbye
  4. Down In The Light Of The Melon Moon
  5. Right Where I Belong
  6. My Wildest Dreams Grow Wilder Every Day
  7. I Thought The Wreck Was Over
  8. Yesterday Was Judgement Day
  9. Now It’s Now Again
  10. All You Are Love
  11. You Make It Look Easy
  12. Pay The Alligator
  13. Down On Filbert’s Rise
  14. South Wind Of Summer

Includes Going Away; Julia; Wavin' My Heart Goodbye; Down in the Light of the Melon Moon; Right Where I Belong; My Wildest Dreams Grow Wilder Every Day , and more. The latest form Jimmie Dale and Gilmore, Joe ely and crew! I Thought the Wreck Was Over; Yesterday Was Judgement Day; Now It's Now Again; All You Are Love; You Make It Look Easy; Pay the Alligator; Down on Filbert's Rise; South Wind of Summer.