All Over You

Release Date: 
October 6, 1998
Release Type: 
  1. I Need Money
  2. The Sun Is Shining
  3. Strange Things Happen
  4. If You Think I've Lost You
  5. I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
  6. Irene
  7. You're Gonna Ruin Me Baby
  8. Nothing But The Devil
  9. I Made Up My Mind
  10. Hello Mary Lee
  11. Tell Me Pretty Baby
  12. My Home Is A Prison