Release Date: 
May 16, 2006
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Black Dog
  2. Oh People
  3. Next To You
  4. Back To The Pain
  5. I Wish You Well
  6. Before The Revolution
  7. News Blackout
  8. Dear Old Song & Dance
  9. J.P.M.F.Y.E.
  10. C-Dub
  11. I Don’t Want To Come Home
  12. Sitting On Top of the World

Tim Easton's new CD, Ammunition draws upon a broad-minded point of view developed over years of globe-trotting. From the streets of Prague where people casually drop the phrase Before the revolution or the wilds of Alaska where young men can be lured into too much escapism or the gutters of Amsterdam, where a psychedelic hangover feels strangely comfortable, Easton sends postcards home in the form of honest songs, honestly recorded.