Big City Blues

Release Date: 
October 8, 1995
Release Type: 
  1. Big City Blues
  2. Howlin' For My Darlin'
  3. To Be Alone With You
  4. One Hundred Dollar Bill
  5. Ain't Gonna Worry No More
  6. This Time
  7. As Long As I Have You
  8. Highway Bound
  9. If You Gotta Go
  10. My Baby's Sweeter
  11. Girl's Night Out