Blame The Vain

Release Date: 
June 24, 2005
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Blame The Vain
  2. Lucky That Way
  3. Intentional Heartache
  4. Does It Show
  5. Three Good Reasons
  6. Just Passin’ Time
  7. I’ll Pretend
  8. She’ll Remember
  9. I Wanna Love Again
  10. When I First Came Here
  11. Watch Out
  12. The Last Heart In Line

This album is the first of new material from Dwight Yoakam since 2003's Population Me and follows on from the recent The Very Best Of Dwight Yoakam. The album was produced by Yoakam and mixed by Dave Leonard. New West Records. 2005.