Can't Live Without It

Release Date: 
December 7, 1989
Release Type: 
  1. Can't Live Without It
  2. Voodoo Man
  3. Why'd You Have To Say That "L Word?"
  4. Bird Nest On The Ground
  5. Baby Please Don't Lie To Me
  6. Give Me Time
  7. Slow Down Baby
  8. She Put The Hurt On Me
  9. It Won't Be Long
  10. Itchy And Scratchy
  11. Keep On Drinking
  12. Stop These Teardrops