Dreams Come True

Release Date: 
September 19, 1990
Release Type: 
  1. A Fool in Love
  2. Good Rockin' Daddy
  3. It Hurts to Be in Love
  4. Love, Sweet Love
  5. Gonna Make It
  6. You Can If You Think You Can
  7. I Idolize You
  8. Dreams Come True
  9. Bad Thing
  10. Turn the Lock on Love
  11. Something's Got a Hold on Me
  12. Snake Dance