The Earth Rolls On

Release Date: 
April 10, 2001
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Love I So Sweet
  2. Evergreen Fields
  3. Hard Headed Heart
  4. New York City Girl
  5. Restless Wind
  6. Sail Of My Soul
  7. You're Too Much For Me
  8. Blood Is Thinker Than Water
  9. Star In My Heart
  10. It's Not Over Till I's Over
  11. Hearts A' Bustin
  12. Leavin; Amarillo
  13. I Don't Seem To Fit Anywhere
  14. The Earth Rolls On