Electric Shaver

Release Date: 
May 4, 1999
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Thunderbird
  2. Try And Try Again
  3. Lately I've Been Leaning Towards The Blues
  4. New York City
  5. You Wouldn't Know Love (If You Fell In It)
  6. Slave At The Feet On The Queen
  7. People And Their Problems
  8. Manual Labor
  9. I'll Be Here
  10. Heart To Heart
  11. Way Down Texas Way
  12. She Can Dance