Enjoy The Company

Release Date: 
September 18, 2012
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Staying Alive
  2. Gospel
  3. Tiny Treasures
  4. Summer Heat
  5. After Dark
  6. Waiting
  7. Couple Of Kids
  8. Thank You
  9. Rock And Roll Forever
  10. Ours

Enjoy The Company is the much anticipated new album from The Whigs. Written in Nashville, TN and Athens, GA, and recorded in Woodstock, NY with producer John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Hold Steady, Dinosaur Jr.), the band was able to capture the best parts of their earlier albums and create an exciting album full of driving rock songs that are punk, pop, and melodic - all of the reasons why we fell in love with The Whigs.