George Jones & Friends 50th Anniversary Concert

Release Date: 
April 13, 2007
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. I'm A One Woman Man (Alan Jackson)
  2. Tennessee Whiskey (Kenny Chesney)
  3. A Few Ole Country Boys (Randy Travis & George Jones)
  4. A Picture Of Me Without You (Lorrie Morgan)
  5. If My Heart Had Windows (Vince Gill)
  6. Just One More (Martina McBride)
  7. The Race Is On (Trick Pony)
  8. White Lightning (Joe Diffie)
  9. You're Still On My Mind (Sammy Kershaw)
  10. She Thinks I Still Care (Harry Connick Jr.)
  11. Bartender's Blues (Amy Grant)
  12. The Grand Tour (Aaron Neville)
  13. Once You've Had The Best (Randy Travis)
  14. I Always Get Lucky With You (Kenny Chesney)
  15. He Stopped Loving Her Today (George Jones)

A live tribute to George Jones' 50th year as a recording artist. The stellar cast of guests included Vince Gill, Harry Connick Jr., Aaron Neville, Amy Grant, Sammy Kershaw, Randy Travis, Trace Adkins, Kris Kristofferson, Emmylou Harris, Alan Jackson, Martina McBride, Wynonna, Shelby Lynne, Joe Diffie, Trick Pony, Lorrie Morgan, and Kenny Chesney.