I Am The Man You Know I'm Now

Release Date: 
October 9, 2012
Normaltown Records
Release Type: 
  1. The Night Before the War
  2. I Don't See You
  3. This Year
  4. Good Enough
  5. I Can't Remember (What You Can't Forget)
  6. Sin City
  7. A Pretty Nice Night for Houston
  8. Answers You Already Know
  9. Pistols in the Air
  10. The Last
  11. With Love