It Haven't Been Easy

Release Date: 
January 14, 1997
Release Type: 
  1. I've Never Found A Man To Love
  2. Lay Down Beside Me
  3. Don't Let My Baby Ride
  4. Wootie Boogie
  5. A Little Bit Of This, A Little Bit Of That
  6. Mississippi, My Home
  7. Automatic Love
  8. Black Widow Spider
  9. Oh What A Feeling
  10. It Haven't Been Easy
  11. Can't Take It (I Don't Give A Damn)
  12. Those Lonely Lonely Nights