Jubilee Dive

Release Date: 
July 26, 2006
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Truth Lies Low
  2. Hummalong
  3. Holy Moses
  4. Unhinged
  5. Fireflies
  6. September’s High
  7. You Won’t Forget
  8. You & Me, MF
  9. When You’re Tired
  10. Shortsighted
  11. Crudely Drawn
  12. Make A Book
  13. Des Moines
  14. Wonderous Life

Jam packed with brawny, spirited, hands-in-the-air rockers, stirring anthems and harrowing ventures exploring a culture sapped by hollow heroes and soul-killing, high-tech crapola, The Drams careen out of Texas with Jubilee Dive—a welcome jolt of rock ‘n roll that is fresh and vital!