Live From Austin TX

Sir Douglas Quintet
Release Date: 
May 2, 2006
Live From Austin Texas
Release Type: 
Live Show
  1. Mendocino
  2. 96 Tears
  3. Rains Came
  4. Down On The Border
  5. It Was Fun While It Lasted
  6. I Keep Wishing For You
  7. Groover's Paradise
  8. Goin' Down To Mexico
  9. Who Were You Thinking Of?
  10. Who'll Be The Next In Line
  11. Tonight, Tonight
  12. Old Habits Die Hard
  13. At The Crossroads
  14. (Is Anybody Goin' To) San Antone
  15. Ya No LLores/Chicano
  16. You're Gonna Miss Me
  17. She's About A Mover

We’re talkin’ TEX-MEX ROCK ‘N’ ROLL! In this show from January 21, 1981, Doug Sahm (aka Sir Doug) reunites with original band members Augie Meyers and Johnny Perez, along with the legendary Alvin Crow on guitar and Speedy Sparks on bass for a no-holds-barred, rip-snortin’ Texas rock ‘n’ roll revival.