Live From Austin TX

Lynyrd Skynyrd
Release Date: 
June 5, 2007
Live From Austin Texas
Release Type: 
Live Show
Release Notes: 
Originally Aired: 12/15/1999
  1. Edge Of Forever
  2. What s Your Name
  3. That Smell
  4. Medley Down South Jukin / Needle And The Spoon / Whiskey Rock A Roller / Swamp Music / The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
  5. Workin
  6. Gimme Three Steps
  7. T For Texas
  8. Sweet Home Alabama
  9. Free Bird

Lynyrd Skynyrd can rock. OK, that’s an understatement. For over thirty years, they have carried the torch for southern rock with a fever pitch, all-out guitar assault. Great songs. Fearless attitude. Even after all these years, “free Bird” remains one of rock and roll’s most enduring anthems. This show captures all the hits and more.