Live From Austin TX

Norah Jones
Release Date: 
September 2, 2008
Live From Austin Texas
Release Type: 
Live Show
Release Notes: 
Originally Aired: 06/14/2007
  1. Come Away With Me
  2. Those Sweet Words
  3. The Sun Doesn t Like You
  4. Not My Friend
  5. Thinking About You
  6. Be My Somebody
  7. Rosies Lullaby
  8. Sunrise
  9. Sinkin Soon w/ J. Walter Hawkes
  10. Not Too Late
  11. My Dear Country
  12. Little Room
  13. Broken
  14. Long Way Home
  15. Creepin In w/ M. Ward
  16. Hands On The Wheel w/ M. Ward
  17. Blue Bayou w/ M. Ward
  18. Don't Know Why

After five years, many millions of CDs sold, a shelf full of Grammy awards, and worldwide acclaim, Norah returns to ACL as one of the most successful and respected recording artists of the decade. This performance from June 14, 2007, includes some of those now classics that captivated an audience longing for heartfelt music. It also highlights her growth as a serious songwriter on her third CD, Not Too Late.