Live At The One Knite

Release Date: 
June 24, 2004
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. The Stars In My Life
  2. Honky Tonk Blues
  3. San Francisco Bay Blues
  4. Long Time Gone
  5. Settin’ The Woods On Fire
  6. Love, Please Come Home
  7. You’ve Never Seen Me Cry
  8. Long Snake Moan
  9. I Know You
  10. Waitin’ Around To Die
  11. Hesitation Blues
  12. Tecumseh Valley
  13. Walkin’ Down the Line
  14. So I’ll Run
  15. Bring It On Home To Me
  16. Joe Blon