Midnight Pumpkin

Release Date: 
June 19, 2001
Release Type: 
  1. Start Of Somethin' Good
  2. Thank You For The Love
  3. Work On It
  4. Something In The Water
  5. The Right Kind Of Man
  6. Call Of My Heart
  7. Darlin'
  8. Measure For Measure
  9. I Want To Do Everything For You
  10. Who Needs Tears
  11. Like You Used To
  12. Keep This Love Alive
  13. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye