Modern Creation

Release Date: 
April 22, 2014
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. You Should Be Able To Feel It
  2. Asking Strangers For Directions
  3. The Particular
  4. Hit Me
  5. Modern Creation
  6. Friday Night
  7. She Is Everywhere
  8. Too Much In The Morning
  9. I Couldn't Lie
  10. The Difference Between One And Two