Rich Someday

Release Date: 
July 11, 2006
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Where Are You Tonight
  2. Beautiful Blur
  3. Rich Someday
  4. It’s Alright
  5. Silence
  6. Somebody Like Me
  7. The More You’re Fading
  8. Rainville
  9. Queen of England
  10. Hate To See You Go
  11. Oil Spot
  12. Stupid Shoes
  13. Concrete Mind

If you’re a fan of Steve Winwood, Greg Allman, Widespread Panic or Sea Level then you know Randall Bramblett. He is the ultimate team player in music, having played with all those great artists. He’s also an accomplished song writer, having his tunes sung by Bonnie Raitt, Delbert McClinton and the late Rick Nelson. On Rich Someday, Randall steps out of the background to take center stage on his third release for New West Records.

The overriding message of Rich Someday is a pure, uplifting one: open your eyes to the simple, everyday joys and pleasures that surround you, and you just may find that you’re already hip-deep in a wealth that cannot be taxed nor taken from you.