Rolling Stone From Texas

Release Date: 
August 21, 1994
Watermelon Records
Release Type: 
  1. Rolling Stone From Texas
  2. Don't Worry (About Me)
  3. Cowpoke
  4. Shotgun Boogie
  5. That's Why I'm Walking (Angel On My Mind)
  6. California Blues (Blue Yodel #4)
  7. The John Deere Tractor Song
  8. I'll Hold You In My Heart ('Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  9. Cowboy Ramsey
  10. (The Party Don't Start) 'Till The Playboys Get Here
  11. Three Days
  12. Down At The Catina