The Lowdown

Release Date: 
June 4, 2002
Watermelon Records
Release Type: 
  1. The Lowdown
  2. Blow Wind Blow
  3. There's a Song in There Somewhere
  4. I'll Catch You When You Fall
  5. What Did I Do (The Teardrop Song)
  6. You're a Heavenly Thing
  7. Stranger Pickin'
  8. The Wandering Fool
  9. Two Things
  10. So Long (Be Gone)
  11. Me and Abalina Jane
  12. Rose Marie