Too Cool To Move

Release Date: 
June 4, 1992
Release Type: 
  1. Keyhole In Your Door
  2. Can I Be Your Friend
  3. Bottle It Up And Go
  4. Hold Me In Your Arms
  5. Don't You Want To Know
  6. Cheatin' And Lyin'
  7. Walkin' With Snooky
  8. Fire, Fire
  9. Coal Black Mare
  10. Lovin You Is Killin Me
  11. Boogie Twist
  12. My Baby Been Gone
  13. Please Be Careful